Events Archive

Events Archive

Quantitative Sociology Grad Student Workshop

Wed, Feb 14, 2018, 5:00 pm
Location: 190 Wallace hall

Info Session for Peking Opera Immersion Program Tues Feb 13 12:00 pm

Tue, Feb 13, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 106 Woolworth

Quantitative Sociology Grad Student Workshop

Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 5:00 pm
Location: 190 Wallace hall

CCGC Thursday Evening Meetings

Thu, Dec 7, 2017, 6:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace

Quantitative Sociology Grad Student Workshop

Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 5:00 pm
Location: 190 Wallace hall

CCGC Thursday Evening Meetings

Thu, Nov 30, 2017, 6:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace

Quantitative Sociology Grad Student Workshop

Wed, Nov 29, 2017, 5:00 pm
Location: 190 Wallace hall

Mary Kay Magistad "Whose Century Is It?: Variables Shaping China's Future in the World."

Tue, Nov 28, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: A17 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

CCGC Thursday Evening Meetings

Thu, Nov 16, 2017, 6:30 pm
Location: 165 Wallace

Quantitative Sociology Grad Student Workshop

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 5:00 pm
Location: 190 Wallace hall

Pages