Upcoming Events

CCC Speaker Series

How China and India Govern Their Cities

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: A71 Simpson
Audience: Free and Open to the Public
Speaker(s):

Social Movement and Dynamics of Identity in Hong Kong

Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: A71 Simpson
Audience: Free and Open to the Public
Speaker(s):
  • <  
  •   >
  • December 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 

Social Positions, Community Context, and Stratification Beliefs Among Youth in China

 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 

How China and India Govern Their Cities

4:30 pm
4:30 pm Dec 9, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 

Social Movement and Dynamics of Identity in Hong Kong

 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events Archive

Social Positions, Community Context, and Stratification Beliefs Among Youth in China

Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 1:30 pm
Location: B60 Louis A. Simpson

Voices from the Movement: Unpacking the Hong Kong Protests

Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: A71 Simpson

CHINA Town Hall 2019

Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz A17

China's Urban Champions: The Politics of Spatial Development

Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: A71 Simpson

Lei Lei

Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: A71 Simpson

Different places, different stories: A study of the spatial heterogeneity of county-level fertility in China

State Capacity and Bureaucratic Structure: A Comparative Study of Railway Development in China and India

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 1:30 pm
Location: A17 Simpson International Building

Trade Sentiment in Chinese Media and Financial Markets

Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building 101

Hongbin Li

Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: A71 Simpson

Making Careers in Asian Studies

Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 12:00 pm

Pages