News

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017

On Friday, May 26th, Dr. Hao Dong was invited to present at Harvard's CBDB Friday Talk Series. His talk was titled "The Power of Family in East Asia: Insights from New Historical Population Registration Microdata." 

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017
Challenges to Children’s Welfare in Contemporary China

2017 Center for the Study of Contemporary China Annual ConferenceTuesday, April 25, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 | Silverman 245, Levy Conference Room, Penn Law School 

Friday, Mar 10, 2017

Yu Xie recently published an article on the influence of social networks on scholastic career outcomes in the leading journal Science.

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017

Time: Tuesday, March 14th at 4:30pm

 

 

Location: Robertson Bowl 002

 

Speaker:  

HE Haibo, Tsinghua University School of Law and Harvard Law School

 

Commentators:  

TENG Biao, U.S.-Asia Law Institute (NYU) and Institute for Advanced Study

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

Mon, Apr 3, 2017, 4:30 pm

Chinese politics are at a crossroads as President Xi Jinping amasses personal power and tests the constraints of collective leadership.

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 4:30 PM

Rory Truex is an Assistant Professor in Princeton's Department of Politics and Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs. His research focuses on Chinese...

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
by ybennett

Thu, Feb 16, 2017, 4:30 pm to Fri, Feb 17, 2017, 5:30 pm

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017

Princeton seniors Jacob Cannon, Preston Lim, Samuel Maron, Emery Real Bird, Molly Reiner and Kevin Wong have been named Schwarzman Scholars. The Schwarzman Scholarship covers the cost of graduate study and living toward a one-year master's program at Tsinghua University in Beijing. 

Pages

Subscribe to Latest News