People

Yu Xie

headshot
  • Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Sociology and the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies.
Phone: 609-258-7080
Email: yuxie@princeton.edu
Office: 186 Wallace Hall

Yan Bennett

headshot
  • Assistant Director
Phone: 609-258-7149
Email: ybennett@princeton.edu
Office: 365 Wallace Hall

Gabriel Birman

  • COS '20
Email: gbirman@princeton.edu

James Brown-Kinsella

James
  • Philosophy '19
Email: jhb3@princeton.edu

Chesley Chan

headshot
Email: cnchan@princeton.edu

Zoe Chazen

Zoe Chazen
  • Undergraduate Class of 2019
Email: zachazen@princeton.edu

Janet Chen

hd
  • Professor, History and East Asian Studies
Email: jychen@princeton.edu

Roger Chen

headshot
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering '21
Email: roger.chen@princeton.edu

Jiaju Chen

Chen
  • Visiting PhD Student, 2017-18

Cheng Cheng

Cheng Cheng
  • Non-Resident Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: cc16@princeton.edu

Pages