Yu Xie

  • Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Sociology and the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies.
Phone: 609-258-7080
Email: yuxie@princeton.edu
Office: 186 Wallace Hall

Yan Bennett

  • Manager
Phone: 609-258-7149
Email: ybennett@princeton.edu
Office: 188 Wallace Hall

James Brown-Kinsella

  • Philosophy '19
Email: jhb3@princeton.edu

Janet Chen

  • Professor, History and East Asian Studies
Email: jychen@princeton.edu

Jiaju Chen

  • Visiting PhD Student
Email: jiajuc@princeton.edu
Office: 354 Wallace Hall

Jean Cho

Jean Cho
  • Sociology '20
Email: hyoc@princeton.edu

Chih-p'ing Chou

princeton crest
  • Professor, East Asian Studies and Director Princeton in Beijing
Email: cpchou@princeton.edu

Gregory C. Chow

Gregory CHow
  • Professor Emeritus, Economics
Email: gchow@Princeton.EDU

Thomas J. Christensen

  • Professor, Politics and the Woodrow Wilson School
Email: tchriste@princeton.edu

Gavin Cook

Gavin Cook
  • PhD Student
Email: gcook@princeton.edu
Office: 356 Wallace Hall


Contact Information:

The Paul and Marcia Wythes Center on Contemporary China
365 Wallace Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-7149